Business Directory
GUIDED TOURS
Andre King
Tel: +27 (0)21 853 3872
Fax: +27 (0)21 853 3811
email: aking@temba.co.za

Cape Wine Tours & Accommodation
email: pvschoor@mbb.co.za

Elwierda Tours
Tel: +27 (0)21 883 8520
Fax: +27 (0)21 887 1472
email: elwierdalux@yebo.co.za

Fairest Cape Tours
Tel: +27 21 854 6942
Fax: +27 21 854 6950
email: fct@iafrica.com

High Constantia
email: siobhanN.hct@galileosa.co.za

Harvey World Tavel
Tel: +27 (0)21 887 1311
Fax: +27 (0)21 887 1310
email: worldtravel@global.co.za

Ikapa Tours & Travel
Tel: +27 (0)21 886 6680
Fax: +27 (0)21 886 6683
email: ikapa@iafrica.com

Jambo Safari
Tel +27 (0)21 854 8897
Fax +27 (0)21 854 8979
email: jambosaf@iafrica.com

Mango Tours
email: ctp@iafrica.com

Overland Umkulu Adventures
email: umkulu@kingsley.co.za

PGA Tours of Southern Africa
Tel: +27 11 453 9624
Fax: +27 11 454 2185
email: ccs@pgatour.co.za

Rufaro Travel Service
Tel: +27 (021) 419 7599 
Fax +27 (021) 419 7790
email: rufaro@galileosa.co.za

Ro-Bass Tours
Tel: +27 (21) 851 5601
Fax: +27 (21) 852 5927
email: robass@mweb.co.za

Sable Travel Services
email: mga@iafrica.com

Sure Travel / Westwood Travel
Tel: +27 (0)21 887 2920
Fax: +27 (0)21 887 1689
email: info@westwood.co.za

Somerset Travel
email: hanliel.somersettravel@galileosa.co.za

Stellenbosch Omnibus Wine & Pub Tours
Tel: +27 (0)82 338 8128
email: omnibus@mailbox.co.za

Sunquest Tours
Tel: +27 (0)82 368 9295 
email: info@sunquest.co.za

Western Cape Golf Tours
Tel: +27 (0)21 880 1011
email: golftours@adept.co.za

Which Way Adventures
Tel: +27 21 845 7400
Fax: +27 21 845 7401
email: whichway@iafrica.com

 

MORE ON SITE

Need to find a business? Look through our business directory.

HOME

TOURISTS

SUB-WEBS